Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

What's on in Melksham

Category View

 

Yoga

9:30 Monday, 22 April 2019

Melksham Town Hall

Floral Arrangement Society

11:00 Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Community Development

7:00 Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Fly Fishing Guild

 Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Shaw Country Hotel

Conigre Mead Nature Reserve

10:00 Saturday, 27 April 2019

Conigre Mead Nature Reserve

Yoga

9:30 Monday, 29 April 2019

Melksham Town Hall

Annual Town Meeting

8:00 Monday, 29 April 2019

Floral Arrangement Society

11:00 Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Melksham Gardeners Society

7:30 Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Rachel Fowler Centre

Fly Fishing Guild

 Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Shaw Country Hotel

Melksham Assembly Hall

No events

What's on in Melksham

22Apr
Yoga
Melksham Town Hall
Mon Apr 22 @ 9:30AM -
23Apr
Floral Arrangement Society

Tue Apr 23 @11:00AM -
23Apr
Community Development

Tue Apr 23 @ 7:00PM -
24Apr
Fly Fishing Guild
Shaw Country Hotel
Wed Apr 24 @12:00AM
27Apr
Conigre Mead Nature Reserve
Conigre Mead Nature Reserve
Sat Apr 27 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
29Apr
Yoga
Melksham Town Hall
Mon Apr 29 @ 9:30AM -
29Apr
Annual Town Meeting

Mon Apr 29 @ 8:00PM -
30Apr
Floral Arrangement Society

Tue Apr 30 @11:00AM -
© 2019, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved