Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

Assembly Hall

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 
image

Melksham Movies: Paddington 2 (PG)

10:30 Saturday, 26 May 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

CANCELLED Wuthering Heights: The Music of Kate Bush

7:30 Thursday, 31 May 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Melksham Movies: That Good Night (12A)

1:30 Monday, 04 June 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Dr Dolittle

2:30 Saturday, 09 June 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

An Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt

7:30 Friday, 22 June 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Dreamboys

7:30 Sunday, 22 July 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Fleetwood Bac

8:00 Saturday, 08 September 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Voodoo Room: A Tribute to Hendrix, Clapton and Cream

8:00 Friday, 14 September 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

7:30 Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

A Tribute to Simon and Garfunkel: Sounds of Simon

7:30 Saturday, 22 September 2018

Melksham Assembly Hall

Melksham Assembly Hall

26May
Melksham Movies: Paddington 2 (PG)
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sat May 26 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
31May
CANCELLED Wuthering Heights: The Music of Kate Bush
Melksham Assembly Hall
Thu May 31 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
04Jun
Melksham Movies: That Good Night (12A)
Melksham Assembly Hall
Mon Jun 04 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
09Jun
Dr Dolittle
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sat Jun 09 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
22Jun
An Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt
Melksham Assembly Hall
Fri Jun 22 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM

What's on in Melksham

26May
Conigre Mead Nature Reserve
Conigre Mead Nature Reserve
Sat May 26 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
26May
Melksham Movies: Paddington 2 (PG)
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sat May 26 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
28May
Yoga
Melksham Town Hall
Mon May 28 @ 9:30AM -
28May
Sparklers
Melksham Baptist Church
Mon May 28 @ 9:30AM - 11:30PM
28May
Melksham Shed
Forest Community Centre
Mon May 28 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
28May
Happy Circle
Rowley Place, near Queensway, Melksham
Mon May 28 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
28May
Qigong Class
Reading Rooms Whitley
Mon May 28 @12:30PM - 01:30PM
28May
Lifeline
Melksham Baptist Church, Old Broughton Road (behind Lidl)
Mon May 28 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
© 2018, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved