Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

Assembly Hall

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 
image

Tony Stockwell

7:30 Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Film: The Emoji Movie (U)

10:30 Saturday, 23 September 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Melksham Rock & Roll: Vintage

8:00 Saturday, 23 September 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Black Sabbath: The End of The End

7:30 Thursday, 28 September 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Female of the Species Charity Concert

7:30 Saturday, 30 September 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Tom Stade

7:30 Friday, 06 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Dominic Kirwan in Concert with Lisa Stanley

7:30 Friday, 20 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Melksham Rock & Roll: Catfish Kings

8:00 Saturday, 21 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

A Night of Dirty Dancing

8:00 Thursday, 26 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

The Cureheads

8:30 Friday, 27 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

Melksham Assembly Hall

19Sep
Tony Stockwell
Melksham Assembly Hall
Tue Sep 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
23Sep
Film: The Emoji Movie (U)
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sat Sep 23 @10:30AM - 12:30PM
23Sep
Melksham Rock & Roll: Vintage
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sat Sep 23 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
28Sep
Black Sabbath: The End of The End
Melksham Assembly Hall
Thu Sep 28 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
30Sep
Female of the Species Charity Concert
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sat Sep 30 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM

What's on in Melksham

19Sep
Tai Chi
Melksham Town Hall
Tue Sep 19 @ 9:30AM -
19Sep
Encounter
Queensway Hall, Melksham
Tue Sep 19 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
19Sep
Tony Stockwell
Melksham Assembly Hall
Tue Sep 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
19Sep
Melksham Gardeners Society
Rachel Fowler Centre
Tue Sep 19 @ 7:30PM -
20Sep
Fly Fishing Guild
Shaw Country Hotel
Wed Sep 20 @12:00AM
20Sep
Xercise
Melksham Town Hall
Wed Sep 20 @ 9:30AM -
20Sep
Hot Tap
Rachel Fowler Centre
Wed Sep 20 @ 1:30PM - 02:15PM
20Sep
'That Thing' Youth Cafe
Queensway Hall, Melksham
Wed Sep 20 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
© 2017, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved