Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

Assembly Hall

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 
image

Dominic Kirwan in Concert with Lisa Stanley

7:30 Friday, 20 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Melksham Rock & Roll: Catfish Kings

8:00 Saturday, 21 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

A Night of Dirty Dancing

8:00 Thursday, 26 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

The Cureheads

8:30 Friday, 27 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Jimeoin The Ridiculous Tour

7:30 Sunday, 29 October 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

The New Jersey Boys

7:30 Friday, 03 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Christmas Memories: Nostalgia Show

2:00 Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

The Quo Experience

7:30 Thursday, 09 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Big 'O' and the Traveling Wilbury's

7:30 Friday, 10 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

image

Melksham Rock & Roll: The Kingcats

8:00 Saturday, 18 November 2017

Melksham Assembly Hall

Melksham Assembly Hall

20Oct
Dominic Kirwan in Concert with Lisa Stanley
Melksham Assembly Hall
Fri Oct 20 @ 7:30PM -
21Oct
Melksham Rock & Roll: Catfish Kings
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sat Oct 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
26Oct
A Night of Dirty Dancing
Melksham Assembly Hall
Thu Oct 26 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
27Oct
The Cureheads
Melksham Assembly Hall
Fri Oct 27 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
29Oct
Jimeoin The Ridiculous Tour
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sun Oct 29 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM

What's on in Melksham

20Oct
West Wilts Credit Union
Melksham Baptist Church
Fri Oct 20 @12:00AM
20Oct
Wiltshire Citizens Advice Drop In
Melksham Town Hall
Fri Oct 20 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
20Oct
'That Thing' Youth Cafe
Queensway Hall, Melksham
Fri Oct 20 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
20Oct
Back to Netball

Fri Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
20Oct
The Lounge
Queensway Hall
Fri Oct 20 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
20Oct
Dominic Kirwan in Concert with Lisa Stanley
Melksham Assembly Hall
Fri Oct 20 @ 7:30PM -
21Oct
'Time Machine' - A Mobile Medieval Museum
Melksham Library
Sat Oct 21 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
21Oct
Melksham Rock & Roll: Catfish Kings
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sat Oct 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
© 2017, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved