Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

What's on in Melksham

Category View

 

Yoga

9:30 Monday, 27 May 2019

Melksham Town Hall

Floral Arrangement Society

11:00 Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Fly Fishing Guild

 Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Shaw Country Hotel

Conigre Mead Nature Reserve

10:00 Saturday, 01 June 2019

Conigre Mead Nature Reserve

Yoga

9:30 Monday, 03 June 2019

Melksham Town Hall

Floral Arrangement Society

11:00 Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Melksham Gardeners Society

7:30 Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Rachel Fowler Centre

Fly Fishing Guild

 Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Shaw Country Hotel

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Melksham Assembly Hall

Conigre Mead Nature Reserve

10:00 Saturday, 08 June 2019

Conigre Mead Nature Reserve

Melksham Assembly Hall

No events

What's on in Melksham

27May
Yoga
Melksham Town Hall
Mon May 27 @ 9:30AM -
28May
Floral Arrangement Society

Tue May 28 @11:00AM -
29May
Fly Fishing Guild
Shaw Country Hotel
Wed May 29 @12:00AM
01Jun
Conigre Mead Nature Reserve
Conigre Mead Nature Reserve
Sat Jun 01 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
03Jun
Yoga
Melksham Town Hall
Mon Jun 03 @ 9:30AM -
04Jun
Floral Arrangement Society

Tue Jun 04 @11:00AM -
04Jun
Melksham Gardeners Society
Rachel Fowler Centre
Tue Jun 04 @ 7:30PM -
05Jun
Fly Fishing Guild
Shaw Country Hotel
Wed Jun 05 @12:00AM
© 2019, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved