Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

COVID-19 Reponse

The Town Council is working hard as part of the Melksham Community Hub to help and support those who are vulnerable. If you would like support or would like to put yourself foward as a volunteer please sign up by clicking on the link. https://melkshamcommunity.co.uk/


What's on in Melksham

Category View

 

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 02 December 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 06 January 2021

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 03 February 2021

Melksham Assembly Hall

Melksham Assembly Hall

No events

What's on in Melksham

No events
© 2020, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved