Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

What's on in Melksham

Category View

 

Yoga

9:30 Monday, 21 January 2019

Melksham Town Hall

Floral Arrangement Society

11:00 Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Melksham 60+ Group

1:45 Tuesday, 22 January 2019

The Riverside Club, Melksham

Fly Fishing Guild

 Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Shaw Country Hotel

Conigre Mead Nature Reserve

10:00 Saturday, 26 January 2019

Conigre Mead Nature Reserve

Yoga

9:30 Monday, 28 January 2019

Melksham Town Hall

Floral Arrangement Society

11:00 Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Melksham 60+ Group

1:45 Tuesday, 29 January 2019

The Riverside Club, Melksham

Melksham Gardeners Society

7:30 Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rachel Fowler Centre

Fly Fishing Guild

 Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Shaw Country Hotel

Melksham Assembly Hall

No events

What's on in Melksham

21Jan
Yoga
Melksham Town Hall
Mon Jan 21 @ 9:30AM -
22Jan
Floral Arrangement Society

Tue Jan 22 @11:00AM -
22Jan
Melksham 60+ Group
The Riverside Club, Melksham
Tue Jan 22 @ 1:45PM -
23Jan
Fly Fishing Guild
Shaw Country Hotel
Wed Jan 23 @12:00AM
26Jan
Conigre Mead Nature Reserve
Conigre Mead Nature Reserve
Sat Jan 26 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
28Jan
Yoga
Melksham Town Hall
Mon Jan 28 @ 9:30AM -
29Jan
Floral Arrangement Society

Tue Jan 29 @11:00AM -
29Jan
Melksham 60+ Group
The Riverside Club, Melksham
Tue Jan 29 @ 1:45PM -
© 2019, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved