Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

What's on in Melksham

Category View

 

Melksham Makers Market Christmas Special

10:00 Saturday, 23 November 2019

Melksham Assembly Hall

Full Town Council

7:00 Monday, 25 November 2019

Economic Development & Planning

7:00 Monday, 02 December 2019

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Melksham Assembly Hall

Asset Management

7:00 Monday, 16 December 2019

Economic Development & Planning

7:00 Monday, 23 December 2019

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 01 January 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

Melksham Assembly Hall

No events

What's on in Melksham

23Nov
Melksham Makers Market Christmas Special
Melksham Assembly Hall
Sat Nov 23 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
25Nov
Full Town Council

Mon Nov 25 @ 7:00PM -
02Dec
Economic Development & Planning

Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
04Dec
North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society
Melksham Assembly Hall
Wed Dec 04 @11:00AM - 11:59PM
16Dec
Asset Management

Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
© 2019, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved