Iconic picture of Melksham

Melksham

The website of Melksham Town Council and Assembly Hall

What's on in Melksham

Category View

 

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 06 May 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society

11:00 Wednesday, 02 December 2020

Melksham Assembly Hall

Melksham Assembly Hall

No events

What's on in Melksham

04Mar
North Wilts Decorative & Fine Art Society
Melksham Assembly Hall
Wed Mar 04 @11:00AM - 11:59PM
© 2020, Melksham Town Council. All rights reserved